OrangeHipsters











{December 31, 2009}   Celebrity quotes of the past decade

Because Celebrities are the role models of today. Here are 5 of the most amusing quotes that have pasted from their lips over the past decade. Let these words of inspiration lead us into the new decade with a big silly smile on our faces. Here is to more head scratchers in the next year.

1. – Hugh Hefner, on his life (2002)

“My life is an open book. With illustrations.”

2. Bette Midler, on sex (2004)

“If sex is such a natural phenomenon, how come there are so many books on how to do it? “

3- Britney Spears, on fame (2001)

“I get to go to a lot of overseas places, like Canada.”

4- Tila Tequila, on shooting a safe sex commercial (2008

“I’m shooting a commercial for safe sex. How ironic. Because I don’t have that.”

5- Sigried of Sigfriend & Roy, on his house (2000) “If you live with 58 lions and tigers, then you will always have a lot of pussy in the house.”

Bonus #6. “When I die I want to be born again as me.” — Hugh Hefner(2001)

Buzz Feed

Clarabelle XOXO

Great info I adore examples of articles that have been written, and especially the comments posted! I am going to come back!



Leave a Reply

et cetera
