OrangeHipsters











{April 12, 2010}   Love going out in your PJ’s?

Ok, I confess in the past I have been known to escape to the store for a quick run in my PJ’s. It’s a habit I eventually broke, but not before breaking many fashion rules. In China, it is common to see people in a PJ suit outfit going about their daily routines. To learn more about this and a book called Planet Shanghai check out the article posted on Neatorama.com.

And make sure to read the comments below it, for some silly and creative ideas on what is really in his bag.

They had a contest going on and I won.. Bahaha.. yes I do have a big smile on my face, Why? you ask… because Neatorama is awesome, and I haven’t won anything in a very long time.

What did I think he had in his bag?

The extra props for his stand in role in the Old spice commercial,
That’s were the manly attire is kept along with the boat, oyster with two tickets to that thing you love, diamonds, and a horse….

If he walked around with out his disguise on, the ladies would be all over him.

Clarabelle XOXO

Leave a Reply

et cetera
