OrangeHipsters











{May 4, 2010}   May’s adventures

For the next month, I will be spending time back home. With no job and no schoolwork to do, I am going to enjoy this month of relaxation. This picture says it all I plan to get back to the basics and enjoy doing country style activities. Of course, I do not have any lemon trees in my yard but I will be taking advantage of my free time and beautiful surrounds. I hope to post many of my lazy day, inspired adventures. However, with the amazing miracle of dial-up my posts might be sparse. Haha.. yes I did say dial-up.

Clarabelle XOXO

Leave a Reply

et cetera
